The Association of American Publishers (AAP) will present the 2020 R.R. Hawkins Award, the top PROSE prize, and the four PROSE Awards for Excellence at a special luncheon ceremony.

The 2020 PROSE Awards luncheon will feature a dynamic program with the 2020 winners and a speech by the 2020 R.R. Hawkins Award winner.

The 2020 PROSE winners will be on display after the awards luncheon, which provides an excellent opportunity to have your winning titles seen by top leaders of the PSP community.